Call us now on 0844 8844 654

info@statusgroup.co.uk

Monday to Friday 9.00am to 6.00pm

Customer Testimonials

Please select the co2 icon

Monday, 3 August 2015 10:21
Excellent service thank you
Emma Westwood
Tuesday, 11 August 2015 15:23
Fabulous :) the car is amazing! thank you
Suzanne Price
Thursday, 13 August 2015 17:44
Great service
Siew Li Chong
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 18:58
Service as good as usual Highly recommended
Grahame Bennett
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 9:28
Very friendly and helpful
Phil Nelson
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 19:25
Thanks for a great job well done :-)
Melody Barber
Thursday, 3 September 2015 15:38
very good service
Robert Cheeseman
Saturday, 5 September 2015 7:46
Very friendly, very efficient, very professional
Sarah Hewitt
Saturday, 12 September 2015 18:02
Great staff and very good service
Ash Khan
Wednesday, 23 September 2015 10:02
Great job and friendly staff.
Charles farrell
Thursday, 24 September 2015 20:31
Lovely,friendly staff,would definitely use again.Thank's.Harry.
Harry Marsden
Saturday, 26 September 2015 8:31
Great, friendly service. Staff know their stuff!
Mohammed Tayyab
Monday, 28 September 2015 17:37
I am always pleased with the service I receive from Status
Brenda Duffy
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 14:29
Fast and friendly service, highly recommended
Mike Povey
Saturday, 3 October 2015 10:09
Thanks for a fantastic job. Professional, courteous and helpful.
Lindsey Farrell
Tuesday, 6 October 2015 13:20
Very great service manner with professional work
Konghung Tang
Tuesday, 6 October 2015 16:44
Excellent service
Ron Samuels
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 12:03
hi thanks for your professional service, great job done, i will be recommending you to all, cheers
Rachel Haslam
Thursday, 22 October 2015 23:19
Great service thank you
Jo Beckett
Monday, 26 October 2015 23:28
Excellent service
Jennifer Fish
Saturday, 31 October 2015 7:02
Thanks for another great professional job
Oss Boardman
Friday, 6 November 2015 12:41
Thank you for an excellent service and result x
Jacqui Kelly
Friday, 13 November 2015 12:27
Top service from Craig & the staff as usua
Javed Iqbal
Thursday, 10 December 2015 12:21
An all round first Class Service
Margareta Streithofer
Monday, 14 December 2015 20:19
Great service!
Claire Gaskell
Tuesday, 15 December 2015 12:43
Very Happy with the service I have received. I would you again. Thanks
Andy McCormick
Tuesday, 22 December 2015 18:31
Excellent customer service! Thanks very much.
David Kearns
Thursday, 7 January 2016 11:30
excellent went out of their way to help. highly recommended
David Kilburn
Saturday, 9 January 2016 21:37
Great job and friendly service
Nick Speight

Status Car Leasing are a credit broker and not a lender, we are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registered No : 707504

Registered in England & Wales with company number : 07011918 | Data Protection No : CSN3441295 | VAT No : 211413175

Registered Office : 275 Deansgate Manchester M3 4EL

Disclaimer: All vehicle images and descriptions are for illustration and reference purposes only, all vehicle leases are subject to credit approval and subject to change at any time. E&OE.

Copyright © 2020 Status Car Leasing, All rights reserved.

Powered by CALAS